Eyeball HQ

Electric Wilderness

September 7, 2012

Electric Wilderness is a Young Wise Tails Production. Shot on location on a trip to Northern Sumatra with Conner Coffin, Parker Coffin, Jack Freestone, Clay Marzo, Andrew Doheny, and Dillon Perillo. Music by Travis Tyge and Ben Pecorari as well as Valient Thorr.

Made to get you psyched to surf and laugh.

Don’t light anything on fire.

Filmed and edited by Ryan Perry.

Water footage shot by Adam Klevin.


Cotty is Bouncing Back on the Comeback Trail…

We're reimagining the Eyeball x Surfline experience with you in mind. - TRY SURFLINE BETA